Saturday April 22 YDL – Lower Age Group (U/13 & U/ 15) Banbury
Sunday April 23    
Saturday April 29    
Sunday April 30 YDL – Upper Age Group (U/17 & U/ 20) Coventry
Saturday May 6 Midland League (1) Leamington
Sunday May 7 Heart of England League (1) Corby
Saturday May 13 County Championships (Click the link for the entry form) Corby
Sunday May 14 County Championships (Click the link for the entry form) Corby
Saturday May 20 YDL – Lower Age Group (U/13 & U/ 15) Banbury
Sunday May 21    
Saturday  May 27    
Sunday May 28 YDL – Upper Age Group (U/17 & U/ 20) Banbury
Saturday June 3 Heart of England League (2) Stourport
Sunday June 4  Midland League (2)  Burton
Saturday June 10 County Schools Championships Corby
Sunday June 11    
Saturday June 17    
Sunday June 18 YDL – Lower Age Group (U/13 & U/ 15) Nuneaton
Saturday June 24    
Sunday June 25 YDL – Upper Age Group (U/17 & U/ 20) Loughborough
Saturday July 1    
Sunday July 2 Heart of England League (3) Brierley Hill
Friday July 7 English Schools Championships Birmingham
Saturday July 8 English Schools Championships Birmingham
Sunday July 9    
Saturday July 15 Midland League (3) Kettering
Sunday July 16    
Saturday July 22    
Sunday July 23    
Saturday July 29    
Sunday July 30    
Saturday August 5    
Sunday August 6 Midland League (4) Hereford
Saturday August 12    
Sunday August 13    
Saturday August 19    
Sunday August 20    

Please note age groups for the league competitions:

Heart of England League                          Year 4 through to Year 11
Youth Development League (U/13 & U/15)   Year 6 through to Year 9
Youth Development League (U/17 & U/20)   Year 10 through to Year 13
Midland League   Year 10 Upwards