Saturday April 27 YDL – Lower Age Group (U/13 & U/15) Tipton
Sunday April 28    
Saturday May 4    
Sunday May 5 YDL – Upper Age Group (U/17 & U/20) Stourport
Saturday May 11 County Championships (Online Entry Link) Corby
Sunday May 12 County Championships (Online Entry Link) Corby
Saturday May 18 YDL – Lower Age Group (U/13 & U/15) Leamington
Sunday May 19 Midland League (1) Corby
Saturday May 25    
Sunday May 26 YDL – Upper Age Group (U/17 & U/20) Nuneaton
Saturday  June 1    
Sunday June 2 Heart of England League (1) Meeting Postponed
Saturday June 8 County Schools Championships Corby
Sunday June 9 Midland League (2) Solihull
Saturday June 15    
Sunday June 16 Heart of England League (2) Leamington
Saturday June 22    
Sunday June 23 YDL – Lower Age Group (U/13 & U/15) Tamworth
Saturday June 29    
Sunday June 30 YDL – Upper Age Group (U/17 & U/20) Milton Keynes
Saturday July 6 Midland League (3) Banbury
Sunday July 7 Heart of England League (3) Banbury
Saturday July 13    
Sunday July 14    
Saturday July 20    
Sunday July 21    
Saturday July 27    
Sunday July 28    
Saturday August 3    
Sunday August 4 Midland League (4) Stourport
Saturday August 10    
Sunday August 11    
Saturday August 17    
Sunday August 18    
Saturday August 24    
Sunday August 25    

Please note age groups for the league competitions:

Heart of England League                          Year 4 through to Year 11
Youth Development League (U/13 & U/15)   Year 6 through to Year 9
Youth Development League (U/17 & U/20)   Year 10 through to Year 13
Midland League   Year 10 Upwards